Latest Products http://www.rajaelectricco.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Feb 2021 18:41:41 +0530 en-us http://www.rajaelectricco.in Flood Lights http://www.rajaelectricco.in/flood-lights.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/flood-lights.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of a range of Floodlights. We are an ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company. The Floodlights are fabricated using the best quality components and materials sourced form authentic vendors. The Floodlights, offered by us, are widely used on walkways, pedestrian crossings, monuments, buildings, etc. The Floodlights work efficiently in all weather conditions. We offer stylishly designed Floodlights at economical rates. Highlights : Durable Longer service life Low power consumption Precise designs To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. LED Par Can Lights http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-par-can-lights.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-par-can-lights.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive range of LED Par Can Lights. The LED Par Can Lights are developed using the latest technology and superior quality material. Our experts precisely design LED Par Can Lights to ensure unmatched quality. Rice Neon Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/rice-neon-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/rice-neon-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rice Neon Light. The best quality Rice Neon Light is manufactured using high-grade material and innovative technology with precision. The Rice Neon Light is flexible tube that is used in different places, and works well at different temperatures. PVC Wires http://www.rajaelectricco.in/pvc-wires.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/pvc-wires.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of PVC Wires. The wide assortment of PVC Wires is fabricated using superior quality raw material following the industrial standards to ensure unsurpassed range. HPSV Control Gear Box http://www.rajaelectricco.in/hpsv-control-gear-box.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/hpsv-control-gear-box.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to HPSV Control Gear Box, the name of Raja Electric Co.(Regd) is immensely revered in the market. We are recognized as a dependable HPSV Control Gear Box Manufacturer & Supplier. Our HPSV Control Gear Box are manufactured with premium grade materials and components, strictly as per the laid quality standards. Electronic Capacitor http://www.rajaelectricco.in/electronic-capacitor.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/electronic-capacitor.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a Manufacturer & Supplier of Electronic Capacitor. The company offers Electronic Capacitors for 70 W, 150 W, 250 W, 400 W and 1000 W Metal Halide and HPSV Lamps. The long lasting Electronic Capacitors are competitively priced and the company ensures the timely deliveries and transit safety. Electronic Ignitor http://www.rajaelectricco.in/electronic-ignitor.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/electronic-ignitor.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer & Supplier of Electronic Ignitor. The Electronic Ignitors, offered by us, are for 70 W, 150 W, 250 W, 400 W and 1000 W Metal Halide & HPSV Lamps. The durability and quality of the Electronic Ignitors is widely appreciated and the deliveries of the orders are timely and safe. Metal Halide Ballast http://www.rajaelectricco.in/metal-halide-ballast.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/metal-halide-ballast.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Manufacturer & Supplier of Metal Halide Ballast. The company is offering the best quality Metal Halide & HPSV Copper Ballast to the clients based in the domestic markets. The Copper and Metal Halide Ballast are meant for 70 watt, 150 watt, 250 watt, 400 watt and 1000 watt Metal Halide & HPSV Lamps. 150 Watt Halogen Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/150-watt-halogen-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/150-watt-halogen-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accentuate your area with our durable and illuminating Halogen Light! Owing to our industry experience, we are engaged in offering 150 Watt Halogen Light all over the country. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Halogen Light in India. Decorative LED Strip Lights http://www.rajaelectricco.in/decorative-led-strip-lights.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/decorative-led-strip-lights.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Step into an exotic world by embellishing the arena with our Decorative LED Strip Lights! Having perfect beam light and dimensions, our LED Strip Lights are impeccable on counts of performance, durability and quality. 50 Watt LED Flood Lights http://www.rajaelectricco.in/50-watt-led-flood-lights.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/50-watt-led-flood-lights.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Lights http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-flood-lights.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-flood-lights.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Par Flood Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-par-flood-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-par-flood-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Streat Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-streat-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-streat-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led Par Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-par-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-par-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-lights.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/led-lights.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 120 Watt LED Flood Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/120-watt-led-flood-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/120-watt-led-flood-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 60Watt LED Par Flood Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/60watt-led-par-flood-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/60watt-led-par-flood-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100Watt LED Par Flood Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/100watt-led-par-flood-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/100watt-led-par-flood-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 120Watt LED Par Flood Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/120watt-led-par-flood-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/120watt-led-par-flood-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 150Watt LED Par Flood Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/150watt-led-par-flood-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/150watt-led-par-flood-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 240Watt LED Par Flood Light http://www.rajaelectricco.in/240watt-led-par-flood-light.htm http://www.rajaelectricco.in/240watt-led-par-flood-light.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530